Monday, July 18, 2011

Neighbour has vicious dog and I'm mad about it?

It's a golden retriever and surprisingly very vicious for reasons I do not know. The owner is weird. Anyway, he ties it up at the front of his house and this makes me really mad because it lunges at anyone who walks past and scares the crap out of me anytime I want to go for a jog. Another neighbour said it got off its chain once and tried to go for her neck. So my question is should he be allowed to have it at the front of his house like that when it's gotten off its chain? Or can I report him or something? I just think anyone with a vicious dog is just plain stupid and ignorant. There are many homeless dogs out there that aren't vicious, and I don't want my face getting ripped off thanks very much.

No comments:

Post a Comment