Thursday, July 21, 2011
Is this wrong what do you think?
I came to visit my bf for memorial weekend, and i saw him on and off because he has been wrking. Today he had to wrk from 6-5pm. After we went to dinner and then he came home and he has been sleeping! Until now almost 12am! I understand he is tired, im pissed he isnt spending time with me because its my last nite and i dnt see him that often im in FL him in NY. also he has been less affectionate not kissing him holding me holding my hand and we only had sex once! Im sooo over him he only care about himself HIS job HIS money HIS bills HIS sleep HIM HIM HIM He shows me affection when HE wants. never think about my feelings wants and needs. I want to break UP! When i talk to him he blocks me out. Wtf?? What do u think about this situation?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment